top of page
Search
  • Dolly

Give a little love

Hi every buddy! The cute fluff ball you see here is my new mascot, Puwff. Part wolf, part sheep and all snuggles. They're truly the embodiment of my soul. Puwff and I wanted to let you know that we really appreciate everyone's support and hearing you enjoy my art. Likes and comments on twitter and instagram really help artists keep going when they're feeling low.


Also I wanted to let you all know that I'll be moving in May and I may be unemployed for a bit. So any support you could share on ko-fi or by commissioning me would be incredibly helpful. All ko-fi donations get a digital sketch as a thank you as well!


Link to my ko-fi: ko-fi.com/nerdydolly


But remember, even if you can't support artists with money, just spreading the word about their work is a huge help. Thanks again for checking out my work. Love always. <3


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page